2023 Haji Memorial Scholarship Winner

Congratulations to Molly Laidlaw, our Class of 2023 scholarship winner. The Monroe Historical Society is proud to offer this annual scholarship to a graduating Monroe High School senior each year, thanks to a generous endowment from 1940 Monroe High School valedictorian Hiroko Haji. Molly is pictured here with board members Tami Kinney and Dottie Simoni at the June awards ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *